Obstacle course meets water park

AQUAROPA, the floating obstacle course, is the perfect outdoor activity for summer and the coolest alternative to high ropes courses, climbing parks and more. AQUAROPA is a ninja park with various obstacles including rings, slides, ropes, nets … just like the ones you might know from the Ninja Warrior TV shows. But here it’s your turn: Climb, run, jump, swing, slide and become a ninja yourself. Can you conquer the course? Give it a try! And if you fall? Don’t worry, the water will catch you. The harder the crash the bigger the splash!

AQUAROPA – ninja fun for everyone

AQUAROPA is a new kind of fun park and an attraction that thrills action fans of all ages. Athletes will find a nice challenge here, while kids enjoy climbing, sliding and jumping into the water. The obstacles vary in difficulty and require a mixture of agility, balance, strength and above all stamina – everything that characterizes a true ninja Is there anything else you need? No, only your bathing suit!

questions and answers

AQUAROPA Schwarzlsee – Graz, Austria

The world’s first AQUAROPA is located in Graz, Austria at Schwarzlsee lake and has been enjoying great popularity since its opening. The ninja adventure provides adrenaline kicks on sunny days at the lake, but is also a refreshing program for teambuilding, school trips, birthday parties and more. Compete with others or try to tackle the obstacles together. The one who stays dry wins!

AQUAROPA Schwarzlsee features:

  • 30 ninja obstacles

  • 2 water trampolines

  • 2 water slides

  • 2 diving platforms with a height of 5 m

    AQUAROPA – ninja fun for everyone

    The Freizeitzentrum Schwarzlsee is only 7 km away from Graz and located near the airport Graz-Thalerhof.

    ADDRESS

    Freizeitzentrum Schwarzlsee
    Thalerhofstraße 85
    8141 Premstätten

    OPENING HOURS

    June until September
    Austrian summer vacations: daily from 12 p.m. to 8 p.m.
    Outside vacation hours: Saturday and Sunday from 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
    We offer individual opening hours for groups.

    PRICES

    1 hour = 15 Euros
    2 hours = 25 Euros

    SAFETY FIRST!!

    Your safety is important to us. Thus, we provide you with a suitable life jacket.
    Please consider that the safety instructions on our notice boards must be strictly observed.

     

    And, how much of a ninja are you? Find out! #beaninja

    FAQs

Hindernisparcours trifft Wasserpark

Als schwimmender Hindernisparcours ist AQUAROPA die perfekte Outdoor-Aktivität für den Sommer und die coolste Alternative zu Freizeitparks, Kletterparks und Co. AQUAROPA ist ein Ninja Park, in dem verschiedene Obstacles auf dich warten – Ringe, Rutschen, Seile, Netze … so ähnlich wie in den Ninja Fernsehshows. Aber hier bist du an der Reihe: Klettere, laufe, springe, schwinge, rutsche und werde selbst zum Ninja. Ob du den Parcours bezwingen kannst? Probier es aus! Und wenn du fällst? Keine Sorge, das Wasser fängt dich auf. The harder the crash, the bigger the splash!

AQUAROPA – Ninja-Spaß für Groß und Klein

AQUAROPA ist eine neue Art von Funpark und eine Attraktion, die in jedem Alter Spaß macht. Sportfreaks finden hier ebenso eine Herausforderung wie Kinder, die einfach nur herumklettern, rutschen und ins Wasser springen möchten. Auf unterschiedlich schwierigen Hindernisparcours ist eine Mischung aus Geschicklichkeit, Balance, Kraft und vor allem Durchhaltevermögen gefragt. Eben alles, was Ninjas auszeichnet. Was du sonst brauchst? Nur deine Badesachen!

Fragen und Antworten

AQUAROPA Schwarzlsee – Graz, Österreich

Der weltweit erste AQUAROPA Ninjapark befindet sich am Schwarzlsee bei Graz und erfreut sich dort großer Beliebtheit. Das Ninja-Abenteuer sorgt nicht nur an Badetagen für Adrenalinkicks und ist darüber hinaus ein erfrischendes Programm für Teambuilding, Schulausflüge, Geburtstagsfeiern und mehr. Miss dich mit Anderen oder versucht gemeinsam, die Obstacles zu bewältigen. Wer trocken bleibt, gewinnt!

AQUAROPA Schwarzlsee besteht aus:

  • 30 Ninja Hindernisse

  • 2 Wassertrampoline

  • 2 Wasserrutschen

  • 2 Fünf Meter hohe Sprungstege

    ADRESSE, ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN & PREISE

    Das Freizeitzentrum Schwarzlsee ist nur sieben Kilometer von Graz entfernt und befindet sich in der Nähe des Flughafens Graz-Thalerhof.

    ADRESSE

    Freizeitzentrum Schwarzlsee
    Thalerhofstraße 85
    8141 Premstätten

    ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

    Juni bis September
    Österreichische Sommerferien: täglich: 12 – 20 Uhr
    Außerhalb der Ferien: Samstag und Sonntag von 12 bis 18 Uhr
    Für Gruppen bieten wir individuelle Öffnungszeiten

    PREISE

    1 Stunde = 15 Euro
    2 Stunden = 25 Euro

    SAFETY FIRST!!

    Deine Sicherheit ist uns wichtig, deshalb erhältst du von uns eine passende Schwimmweste.

    Die Sicherheitshinweise auf unseren Hinweistafeln sind unbedingt einzuhalten.

     

    Und, wie viel Ninja steckt in dir? Finde es heraus! #beaninja

    FAQs